List: Presenting The Conservative Pulitzers, Chris Plante, Libs Of TikTok

The Media Research Center is honoring conservatives in the media who truly deserve accolades yet will never receive them from the news media establishment.

The winners of the MRC’s 2023 Bulldog Awards: Matt Walsh, Chris Plante, Mary Margaret Olohan, Karol Markowicz, Chaya Raichik and Andrew Kerr.

Click to read full article

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Join our list!

Sign up here to get our daily newsletter with the top trending headlines.