Three Final Four Teams Have Never Been There: San Diego State, Florida Atlantic, Miami

  • The NCAA Final Four men’s tournament has been set after qualifying games played Sunday.
  • In the men’s tournament, the San Diego State Aztecs will play the Florida Atlantic Owls April 1 after defeating the Creighton University Bluejays 57-56. Meanwhile, the University of Miami Hurricanes will play the University of Connecticut Huskies after beating the University of Texas Longhorns 88-81.
  • For San Diego State, Florida Atlantic and Miami, it is the first time in the schools’ history their men’s basketball teams have been to the Final Four.
Click to read full article

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Join our list!

Sign up here to get our daily newsletter with the top trending headlines.