3 More States Join In Banning TikTok

  • The Republican governors of three more states have joined the growing number of GOP governors who are banning TikTok among state government employees.
  • Alabama Gov. Kay Ivey, North Dakota Gov. Doug Burgum and Iowa Gov. Kim Reynolds each signed executive orders in the past two days to ban the app from state-owned devices.
  • “It is clear that TikTok represents a national security risk to our country and I refuse to subject the citizens of Iowa to that risk,” Reynolds said in a release.
Click to read full article Go back home

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Join our list!

Sign up here to get our daily newsletter with the top trending headlines.