Morikawa Caught Up In Masters Conspiracy Theory After Moving Ball

  • It wouldn’t be the Masters without a rules controversy – though the Twitter “experts” could use a mulligan on this one.
  • Video emerged of two-time major winner Collin Morikawa appearing to move his ball closer to the sixth hole at Augusta National as he was lining up for a putt, then moving his ball marker up behind the ball.
  • Many on Twitter quickly accused Morikawa of cheating, trying to get a more favorable distance for his putt (which he missed, and made par on the hole).
Click to read full article

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Join our list!

Sign up here to get our daily newsletter with the top trending headlines.